Doodle heads

Boredom and experiment led to the following:

Doodle heads

Ext. Eve. Coffee Shop

We see the signboard read ‘Cookies and Shakes’

A group of 5, four men and a woman walk in.

MUCK (V.O)

People call me Muck, no rhyme and reason really; don’t know why they call me that. My parents named me Harry. The potter fame ladyboy became famous, and there can’t be two famous Harry’s now, can there? Maybe, but I dun wanna take any chances, plus I like Muck, its low key, people usually imply ignorance and dismiss that word, I can use this word, this underdog word to be rich and famous myself. This is my rags to riches story. As David Bowie says, “We can be all  be Heroes, just for one day”

Int. Eve. ‘Cookies and Shakes’

The place is regular, like an old coffee shop. We see a couple sitting at the farthest corner table. There’s an old jukebox standing near the door. ‘Cecilia- Simon and Garfunkel’ is playing in the background. The décor is very gray, with white round and rectangular tables filling up the cafe. The cash counter lies bang opposite the entrance.

Hyde aka BULL

(pointing towards the table sitting on the right side of the counter)

Lets sit at this round-ass table

Jenny aka Big Slit(Pulling the chair)

So, guys, we do it tonight?

All take a seat

SLASH

Yeah, sounds good to me. I’ll need a job before we do it, Jenny, you free?

(laughs)

Big-Slit

I’ve heard your chihuahua is deprived, why don’t you introduce your Mr. precious to him?

David Bowie’s Heroes starts playing on the jukebox

Slash

Honey, I thought you could do with some extra cash!

BULL

Jenny, Slash… stop it, we all are doing it tonight!

Muck (V.O)

What are we doing tonight? No one tells me. I’m sure it ain’t orgy as its sounding, i’m not an orgy guy. I never really understand this bull talk, talking in codes. What the fuck are we doing? What are we supposed to do tonight? Surprisingly all seem to know it, except me. Did someone forget to tell me? Or was I left out? I have to get to the bottom of this!

Waitress

Fellas, what can I get you?

BULL

Coffee. No milk

SLASH

I’d have you baby, but coffee for now.

Big slit

I’ll have a muffin along with the coffee

Muck

Lemonade

Waitress leaves

Slash

I bet David Bowie is gay

Big Slit

I loose the bet, you oughta know better.

BULL

Guys, keep some energy for tonight.

Muck

(sings)we can be heroes…tonight!

Slash

Muck, what do you feel, is David Bowie Gay or Straight?

Muck

I think he said he’s try sexual

SLASH

So, how was he? Good fuck?

Muck

I think he is a poser gay

Slash

Yeah, maybe

BULL

Boy lovers, you should rather focus on tonight.

Jenny, I hope you’re prepared.

Big Slit

2 on 1 should be the way to go ahead.

SLASH

Yeah, I’ll carry ample protection

Muck (V.O)

Ok, what the fuck are we doing tonight?

I assumed robbery or ambushing that shoppe we were talking about, but this is sounding so orgy.

Big-Slit

I’ll come dressed in leather. I look sexy in lather.

Slash

What are you dressing up for? We need to strip it naked, I’m gonna take as much as I can.

BULL

We have to take every ass that comes our way. Get it down, and beat it to death. It’s now or never guys.

Big-Slit

Muck, why are you drinking lemonade you pussy?

Slash

I think lemonade is nice. Its fresh. Coffee has a lot of caffeine. I’m growing older as well, I need to watch my health, or the death-bee will come and sting my ass.

BULL

I think its important to know where the lemons come from, lemons down south are bigger and juicer, plus the ladies down there make it with so much love, I think hence, it tastes better then down here in the west.

Big Slit

Bull, I never knew you cared so much about lemons. It’s so nice to hear you get so sensitive.

Muck (V.O)

What the fuck is wrong with these people? Why are we discussing lemonade? What the fuck are we doing today? I think I’ll have to try to get it out of them…

Muck

So, guys, what is the precise gameplan? Do we each have a role?

Slash

Yes, we’re gonna eat some ass tonight!

Big Slit

Yup, no dicks will stand in front of me, not tonight!

Bull

Tonight, we fuck em’ all.

Muck to himself

Fuck, why am I with these guys? When are we gonna do it? It’s gonna be night in two hours.

Bull/Slash/Big Slit

Waitress, REFILL!

TITLES ROLL

One thought on “Doodle heads

Leave a Reply

